Board and Management Team

Michael Thompson

Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer

Jaap Rademaker

Co-founder and Chief Commercial Officer

Dr. William Brooks

Chief Technical Officer

Engineering Team 

John Wighton

Structures and Certification

Richard Tuthill

Assembly and Manufacturing

Jeremy Soper

Lead Design Engineer

Seb Smith

Head of Electrical Engineering

Phil Hall

Certification and Compliance

Dylan Burkey

Stress Engineer

Devan Rudolph

Design Engineer

Milford Killian-Dawson

Mechanical Engineer

Flight Operations

Sqn Ldr (RAF) Chris Heames (retd)

Flight Safety

Kai Maurer

Pilot Training and Licensing

Flt Lt. (RN) Michael Laws (Retd)

Flight Operations

Engagement and Distribution

Edwin Brenninkmeyer


Bill Minkoff

United States 

Julian Massey

Business Development 

Media and Communications

Adam Landau

Press and Communications

Tom Ansell

Customer Experience 

Alex Prins

Media Coordination

Board Advisors

Bachir Rabbat

Board Advisor

Donough Tierney

Board Advisor and Industry Expert

Mark Johnson

Board Advisor and Industry expert

Arnaud Flecchia 

Board Advisor and Finance Advisor

Fly faster, greener, safer, smarter.

Oxford Assembly Facility:

Tuthill Park


OX17 1RR

London HQ:

Unit 17

91 Peterborough Road